Regional Sites:

Australia Day Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Australia Day onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2018 
Sun 14 Jan  Mon 15 Jan 
Tue 16 Jan  Wed 17 Jan 
Thu 18 Jan  Fri 19 Jan 
Sat 20 Jan  Sun 21 Jan 
Mon 22 Jan  Tue 23 Jan 
2019 
Fri 11 Jan  Tue 15 Jan 
2020 

DESTINATIONS

UK PORTS
EUROPE & CANARIES
NORTH AMERICA
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
SOUTH AMERICA
REST OF WORLD
Adelaide   Auckland  
Brisbane   Honolulu  
Melbourne   Papeete  
Port Louis   Sydney  
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. Choosing Cruising is an information website only and all enquiries are forwarded to independent Travel Agents. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright