Regional Sites:

Christmas Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Christmas onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.
You can also check out our New Year or Easter cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2017 
Tue 12 Dec  Thu 14 Dec 
Fri 15 Dec  Sat 16 Dec 
Sun 17 Dec  Mon 18 Dec 
Tue 19 Dec  Wed 20 Dec 
Thu 21 Dec  Fri 22 Dec 
Sat 23 Dec  Sun 24 Dec 
2018 
Mon 10 Dec  Thu 13 Dec 
Fri 14 Dec  Sat 15 Dec 
Sun 16 Dec  Mon 17 Dec 
Tue 18 Dec  Wed 19 Dec 
Thu 20 Dec  Fri 21 Dec 
Sat 22 Dec  Sun 23 Dec 
Mon 24 Dec   
2019 
Tue 17 Dec  Fri 20 Dec 
Sat 21 Dec  Sun 22 Dec 

DESTINATIONS

UK PORTS
Portsmouth (E)   Southampton  
EUROPE & CANARIES
Barcelona   Civitavecchia  
Genoa   Las Palmas de G  
Malaga   Marseille  
Palermo   Palma  
Tenerife   Venice  
NORTH AMERICA
Amelia Island  Baltimore 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
La Paz  Long Beach 
Los Angeles  Miami 
Mobile  New Orleans 
New York  Orlando 
Port Canaveral  San Diego 
Tampa   
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Caldera  
Castries   Cienfuegos  
Colon   Cozumel  
Fort-de-France   Guadeloupe  
Havana   La Romana  
Marigot Bay (St   Marigot Bay (St  
Martinique   Montego Bay  
San Jose   San Juan  
Santo Domingo   St Lucia  
St Maarten   St Thomas  
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Buenos Aires  
Cartagena (Col)   Cayenne  
Punta Arenas   Rio de Janeiro  
San Cristobal I   Santos  
Ushuaia   Valparaiso  
REST OF WORLD
Abu Dhabi   Auckland  
Brisbane   Cape Town  
Dubai   Durban  
Fremantle - WA   Hong Kong  
Honolulu   Kaunakai  
Laem Chabang   Mahe  
Melbourne   Mumbai (Bombay)  
Noumea   Papeete  
Penang   Perth  
Phuket   Port Louis  
Shanghai   Singapore  
Sydney    
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. Choosing Cruising is an information website only and all enquiries are forwarded to independent Travel Agents. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright