Regional Sites:

Easter Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Easter onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.
You can also check out our Christmas or New Year cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2017 
Sat 1 Apr  Mon 3 Apr 
Tue 4 Apr  Wed 5 Apr 
Thu 6 Apr  Fri 7 Apr 
Sat 8 Apr  Sun 9 Apr 
Mon 10 Apr  Tue 11 Apr 
Wed 12 Apr  Thu 13 Apr 
Fri 14 Apr  Sat 15 Apr 
2018 
Wed 21 Mar  Thu 22 Mar 
Fri 23 Mar  Sat 24 Mar 
Sun 25 Mar  Mon 26 Mar 
Tue 27 Mar  Wed 28 Mar 
Thu 29 Mar  Fri 30 Mar 
Sat 31 Mar   
2019 
Thu 11 Apr  Fri 12 Apr 
Sat 13 Apr  Sun 14 Apr 
Mon 15 Apr  Tue 16 Apr 
Wed 17 Apr  Thu 18 Apr 
Fri 19 Apr  Sat 20 Apr 

DESTINATIONS

 
UK PORTS
Bristol Avonmou   Dover  
London Tilbury   Oban (Sc)  
Southampton    
EUROPE & CANARIES
Antalya   Barcelona  
Bergen   Brindisi  
Cagliari   Civitavecchia  
Genoa   Larnaca  
Las Palmas de G   Limassol  
Marseille   Monte Carlo  
Naples   Palermo  
Piraeus   Ponta Delgada  
Praia   Savona  
Tenerife   Valletta  
Venice    
NORTH AMERICA
Amelia Island  Baltimore 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
La Paz  Long Beach 
Los Angeles  Miami 
Mobile  New Orleans 
New York  Orlando 
Port Canaveral  Seattle 
Tampa  Vancouver 
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Caldera  
Colon   Guadeloupe  
Havana   La Romana  
Limon   Montego Bay  
San Jose   San Juan  
Santo Domingo   St Maarten  
St Martin    
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Buenos Aires  
Callao   Guayaquil  
Punta Arenas   San Cristobal I  
Santos   Ushuaia  
REST OF WORLD
Abu Dhabi   Auckland  
Beijing   Brisbane  
Cape Town   Dubai  
Durban   Hong Kong  
Honolulu   Maizuru  
Melbourne   Nadi  
Nagasaki   Osaka  
Papeete   Phuket  
Shanghai   Singapore  
Sydney   Tokyo  
Yokohama    
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. Choosing Cruising is an information website only and all enquiries are forwarded to independent Travel Agents. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright