Regional Sites:

Halloween Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Halloween onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2017 
Thu 19 Oct  Fri 20 Oct 
Sat 21 Oct  Sun 22 Oct 
Mon 23 Oct  Tue 24 Oct 
Wed 25 Oct  Thu 26 Oct 
Fri 27 Oct  Sat 28 Oct 
Sun 29 Oct  Mon 30 Oct 
2018 
Thu 18 Oct  Fri 19 Oct 
Sat 20 Oct  Sun 21 Oct 
Mon 22 Oct  Tue 23 Oct 
Wed 24 Oct  Thu 25 Oct 
Fri 26 Oct  Sat 27 Oct 
Sun 28 Oct  Mon 29 Oct 
Tue 30 Oct   
2019 
Wed 23 Oct  Fri 25 Oct 
Sun 27 Oct   

DESTINATIONS

 
UK PORTS
Bristol Avonmou   Liverpool  
London Tilbury   Southampton  
EUROPE & CANARIES
Ajaccio   Barcelona  
Brindisi   Cagliari  
Cannes   Civitavecchia  
Genoa   La Spezia  
Las Palmas de G   Malaga  
Marseille   Messina  
Monte Carlo   Naples  
Palermo   Piraeus  
Savona   Tenerife  
Valencia   Valletta  
Venice    
NORTH AMERICA
Baltimore  Boston 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
Long Beach  Los Angeles 
Miami  Mobile 
Montreal  New Orleans 
New York  Port Canaveral 
Quebec City  San Diego 
San Francisco  Seattle 
Tampa   
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Havana  
Marigot Bay   San Juan  
SOUTH AMERICA
Baltra Island   Guayaquil  
Punta Arenas   Rio de Janeiro  
San Cristobal I   Ushuaia  
Valparaiso    
REST OF WORLD
Beijing   Brisbane  
Cairns - Qld   Colombo  
Dakar   Durban  
Easter Island   Ho Chi Minh Cit  
Hong Kong   Honolulu  
Papeete   Shanghai  
Singapore   Sydney  
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. Choosing Cruising is an information website only and all enquiries are forwarded to independent Travel Agents. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright