Regional Sites:

Independence Day Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Independence Day onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2017 
Fri 23 Jun  Sat 24 Jun 
Sun 25 Jun  Mon 26 Jun 
Tue 27 Jun  Wed 28 Jun 
Thu 29 Jun  Fri 30 Jun 
Sat 1 Jul  Sun 2 Jul 
Mon 3 Jul   
2018 
2019 

DESTINATIONS

UK PORTS
EUROPE & CANARIES
NORTH AMERICA
Baltimore  Boston 
Charleston (SC)  Ft Lauderdale 
Galveston  Jacksonville 
Juneau  Ketchikan 
Long Beach  Miami 
Mobile  Montreal 
New Orleans  New York 
Port Canaveral  Providence (RI) 
San Francisco  Seattle 
Seward  Sitka 
Tampa  Vancouver 
CARIBBEAN & CENTRAL
Bridgetown   Colon  
Havana   San Juan  
SOUTH AMERICA
Cartagena (Col)    
REST OF WORLD
 
Home Offers Ocean River No-Fly Lines Ships Ports Site Map About Us

Return to previous page

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. Choosing Cruising is an information website only and all enquiries are forwarded to independent Travel Agents. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to Choosing Cruising's privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here.

Operation and copyright